Vestry Member & Liaison
Vestry Member & Liaison
The Rev. David Bumsted, Rector
dbumsted@emmanuelepiscopal.net
Tom Justice ’18, Senior Warden
tomjustice@justicelawfirm.com
Jim Mark ’18
jimmark@earthlink.net
Wesley Page ’18, Junior Warden
wesley.c.page@gmail.com
Barb Knapp ’18
Volunteer Coordinator
bknapp4272@gmail.com
Alan Ireton ’17
alanireton1@gmail.com
Tim Palermo ’19
trpalermo@yahoo.com
Rebekah Petrelli ’19
rpetrelli@mac.com
Niki Wallace ’19
niki214@cfl.rr.com